Larry Bragman

Board of Directors
Title: Division III Director
Phone: 415-945-1449

Division III: Includes San Geronimo Valley, incorporated Fairfax plus unincorporated Fairfax neighborhoods, portion of San Anselmo not including north west area, Ross, Greenbrae, Kentfield, Kent Woodlands, and portion of Larkspur north of Corte Madera Creek and west of Highway 101, portion of Larkspur south of Corte Madera Creek and west of Bon Air Road and west of Skylark Road, watershed land lying north of Fairfax-Bolinas Road or contiguous with towns in Division III and up to Division IV boundary.

Term: December 7, 2018 to December 2, 2022

Committee Assignments: Chair of Watershed Committee. 

Return to Staff Directory